2020 Executive Committee

As most of you are aware, we have a new committee.

  • President – Kevin Morris
  • Vice President – Daniel Yarrow
  • Treasurer – Mintie Nguyen
  • Secretary – Steve Ballinger
  • General Committee – Frank Jones & Geoff Marshall.

As we move forward, we would like the clubs to be more informed of what the committee is doing. I will be emailing everybody more frequently with what is happening. In the next few months, we will be concentrating on the following matters.

  1. To establish a new Web site and forum.
  2. To have the starting program finished and in functioning order.
  3. To issue a current set of financials to the clubs and members.
  4. To establish a new Facebook member-only page to better inform all members of relevant information.
  5. Sorting out the next Nationals.